Faculty

5th Grade

Lisa Boshers
Social Studies & Science
boshersl@mauryk12.org

Colten Daugherty
Science & ELA
cdaugherty@mauryk12.org

Dava Gooch
ELA
dgooch@mauryk12.org

Melanie Harvey
Math
mharvey@mauryk12.org

Jamie Houston
Social Studies & Math
jhouston@mauryk12.org

6th Grade

Scarlett Gilliam
Science
gilliams@mauryk12.org

Donna Kennedy
Math
dkennedy@mauryk12.org

Cassidy Ruth
ELA
cruth@mauryk12.org

Brian Storey
Social Studies
bstorey@mauryk12.org

7th Grade

Lenice Gray
Math
grayl4@mauryk12.org

Orrin Huntley
Social Studies 
ohuntley@mauryk12.org

Sandra Kelley
Science 
kelleys1@mauryk12.org

Kristen Watkins
ELA
kwatkins@mauryk12.org

8th Grade

Bethany Farrier
Science & Math
bfarrier@mauryk12.org

Brandi Hodge
Math & Algebra I
bhodge@mauryk12.org

Leticia Skae-Jackson
ELA
lsjackson@mauryk12.org

Mandy Parrish
Social Studies 
mparrish@mauryk12.org

Fine Arts

Molly Anderson
Dance
mperesich@mauryk12.org

Josh Davis
Theater
jwdavis@mauryk12.org

Cynthia Gorodetzky
Band
cgorodetzky@mauryk12.org

Eric Harvey
Audio Visual Production
harveye@mauryk12.org

Elizabeth Tenny
Visual Art
etenny@mauryk12.org

STEM

Audrey Bryant
CTE/STEM/Project Lead the Way
ajbryant@mauryk12.org

Physical Education

Katelyn Ivie
Health & Wellness Focus
kivie@mauryk12.org

Cory Pickett
General Physical Education
dpickett@mauryk12.org

Special Education

Cheryl Howell
CDC
howellc@mauryk12.org

Felicia Johnson
Inclusion Classes & Intervention
fjohnson@mauryk12.og

Kristin Rochelle
Inclusion Classes & Intervention
kalyons@mauryk12.org

Lisa Verde
Inclusion Classes & Intervention
lverde@mauryk12.org

Library 

Nichole Houston
Library Media Specialist
nhouston@mauryk12.org

School Counselor

Leslie Crowder
School Counselor
lcrowder@mauryk12.org